The Secret Mediterranean with Trevor Mcdonald

The Secret Mediterranean with Trevor Mcdonald

Jan. 04, 2011
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Jan. 04, 2011



The 21 countries that surround the Mediterranean Sea contain more cultures living side by side than anywhere else on Earth, as well as several little-known locations. In this four-part series, Sir Trevor McDonald explores the unique cultures hidden around the sea and goes far beyond the average tourist attraction to uncover what the area truly has to offer. During his travels, McDonald meets a variety of interesting people and partakes in unusual traditions and events as he discovers the forgotten and overlooked wonders of the Mediterranean.

Original titleThe Secret Mediterranean with Trevor Mcdonald
First air dateJan. 04, 2011
Last air dateJan. 25, 2011
IMDb Rating7.812 votes

Similar titles

Our Planet
The Last Dance
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Tiny World
One Strange Rock
The Broken and the Bad
Narco Wars
Headspace Guide to Meditation
Formula 1: Drive to Survive
Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian
All Creatures Great and Small
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller