The Real Housewives of Cheshire

The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Jan. 12, 2015
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13May. 10, 2021
12Season 12Oct. 12, 2020
11Season 11Apr. 19, 2020
10Season 10Sep. 09, 2019
9Season 9Mar. 25, 2019
8Season 8Sep. 10, 2018
7Season 7Mar. 26, 2018
6Season 6Sep. 11, 2017
5Season 5Mar. 27, 2017
4Season 4Sep. 05, 2016
3Season 3Apr. 04, 2016
2Season 2Sep. 03, 2015
1Season 1Jan. 12, 2015


Dawn Ward


The series steps inside the champagne fuelled lives of Ampika Pickston, Dawn Ward, Lauren Simon, Leanne Brown, Magali Gorré and Tanya Bardsley. Throughout the series we’ll get to know these amazing characters and their intertwining lives. In the extreme world of Cheshire’s rich and famous residents, life moves fast and each day has its dramas, ensuring every episode will be action packed and entertaining. All with the gorgeous backdrop of the lavish homes and the exclusive locations that these women live in. The Housewives’ wealth and connections also mean that through them, you'll get unique access to the elite events and fabulous social occasions that punctuate the Housewives’ extraordinary lives.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Original titleThe Real Housewives of Cheshire
First air dateJan. 12, 2015
Last air dateMay. 31, 2021
IMDb Rating4.3246 votes
TMDb Rating5.97 votes

Similar titles

Heartland Docs, DVM
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Delicious Miss Brown
Long Way Up
Selena + Chef
Below Deck Galley Talk
The Challenge: All Stars
Undercover Billionaire
Ready to Love