The Celebrity Apprentice

The Celebrity Apprentice

Jan. 08, 2004
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

15Season 15Jan. 02, 2017
14Season 14Jan. 04, 2015
13Season 13Mar. 03, 2013
12Season 12Feb. 19, 2012
11Season 11Mar. 06, 2011
10Season 10Sep. 16, 2010
9Season 9Mar. 14, 2010
8Season 8Mar. 01, 2009
7Season 7Jan. 03, 2008
6Season 6Jan. 07, 2007
5Season 5Feb. 27, 2006
4Season 4Sep. 22, 2005
3Season 3Jan. 20, 2005
2Season 2Sep. 09, 2004
1Season 1Jan. 08, 2004



Arnold Schwarzenegger
Himself - Host


The ultimate sixteen-week job interview where eighteen Americans compete in a series of rigorous business tasks, many of which include prominent Fortune 500 companies and require street smarts and intelligence to conquer, in order to show the boss that they are the best candidate for his companies. In each episode, the losing team is sent to the boardroom where they are judged on their performance in the task. One person is fired and sent home.

Original titleThe Celebrity Apprentice
First air dateJan. 08, 2004
Last air dateFeb. 28, 2017
IMDb Rating5.17 120 votes
TMDb Rating4.938 votes

Similar titles

Car Masters: Rust to Riches
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Queer Eye
The Crystal Maze
Fight for First Excel Esports
Love is Blind
Love Island
Too Hot to Handle