My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life

Feb. 01, 2012
Duration: 85 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9Dec. 30, 2020
8Season 8Jan. 01, 2020
7Season 7Jan. 02, 2019
6Season 6Jan. 10, 2018
5Season 5Jan. 04, 2017
4Season 4Jan. 06, 2016
3Season 3Feb. 04, 2015
2Season 2Jan. 07, 2014
1Season 1Feb. 01, 2012


Men and women, all of whom weigh at least 600 pounds, undergo gastric-bypass surgery. The series follows the changes in their weight and in their lives over a year.

My 600-lb Life
My 600-lb Life
My 600-lb Life
Original titleMy 600-lb Life
First air dateFeb. 01, 2012
Last air dateMar. 24, 2021
IMDb Rating6.61 322 votes
TMDb Rating722 votes

Similar titles

Heartland Docs, DVM
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Delicious Miss Brown
Selena + Chef
Long Way Up
Below Deck Galley Talk
Drag Race España
The Challenge: All Stars
Undercover Billionaire