MasterChef Australia

MasterChef Australia

Apr. 27, 2009
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13Apr. 19, 2021
12Season 12Apr. 13, 2020
11Season 11Apr. 29, 2019
10Season 10May. 07, 2018
9Season 9May. 01, 2017
8Season 8May. 01, 2016
7Season 7May. 05, 2015
6Season 6May. 05, 2014
5Season 5Jun. 02, 2013
4Season 4May. 06, 2012
3Season 3May. 01, 2011
2Season 2Apr. 19, 2010
1Season 1Apr. 27, 2009



MasterChef Australia is a Logie Award-winning Australian competitive cooking game show based on the original British MasterChef. It is produced by Shine Australia and screens on Network Ten. Restaurateur and chef Gary Mehigan, chef George Calombaris and food critic Matt Preston serve as the show's main judges. Journalist Sarah Wilson hosted the first series, however her role was dropped at the end of the series.

MasterChef Australia
MasterChef Australia
MasterChef Australia
MasterChef Australia
Original titleMasterChef Australia
First air dateApr. 27, 2009
Last air dateJun. 21, 2021
IMDb Rating8.33 176 votes
TMDb Rating7.348 votes

Similar titles

Heartland Docs, DVM
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Delicious Miss Brown
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Long Way Up
Selena + Chef
Below Deck Galley Talk
Drag Race España
The Challenge: All Stars
Undercover Billionaire