Garfield and Friends

Garfield and Friends

Sep. 17, 1988
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7Sep. 17, 1994
6Season 6Sep. 18, 1993
5Season 5Sep. 19, 1992
4Season 4Sep. 14, 1991
3Season 3Sep. 15, 1990
2Season 2Sep. 16, 1989
1Season 1Sep. 17, 1988


The animated stories of Garfield the cat, Odie the dog, their owner Jon and the trouble they get into. And also Orson the Pig and his adventures on a farm with his fellow farm animals.

Garfield and Friends
Garfield and Friends
Original titleGarfield and Friends
First air dateSep. 17, 1988
Last air dateOct. 29, 1994
IMDb Rating7.310 035 votes
TMDb Rating7.1183 votes

Similar titles

Resident Alien
The Snoopy Show
Go Dog Go
Bridge and Tunnel
Vinland Saga
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
The Promised Neverland
Crash Landing on You
Ted Lasso