Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Dec. 30, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11 Jun. 21, 2015
10Season 10 Aug. 11, 2013
9Season 9 May. 20, 2012
8Season 8 May. 08, 2011
7Season 7 Dec. 13, 2009
6Season 6 Mar. 29, 2009
5Season 5 Jan. 20, 2008
4Season 4 Dec. 04, 2005
3Season 3 Apr. 15, 2004
2Season 2 May. 25, 2003
1Season 1 Dec. 30, 2000



Dave Willis isMeatwad / Carl (voice)
Meatwad / Carl (voice)
Dana Snyder isMaster Shake (voice)
Master Shake (voice)
Carey Means isFrylock (voice)
Frylock (voice)
C. Martin Croker isDr. Weird / Steve / Bird (voice)
Dr. Weird / Steve / Bird (voice)
Schoolly D isNarrator

Video trailer


Aqua Teen Hunger Force is an American animated television series on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim. The series made its official debut on September 9, 2001 on Adult swim; after the pilot episode was aired as a special sneak peek on Cartoon Network on December 30, 2000. The show is about the surreal adventures of three anthropomorphic fast food items: Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad, and their human nextdoor neighbor, Carl Brutananadilewski.

Aqua Teen Hunger Force is one of the spin-offs of the show Space Ghost Coast to Coast, and as of 2013, the longest running original series on Adult Swim, as well as one of the top 10 longest-running American animated television series of all time. Each episode is written and directed by series creators Dave Willis and Matt Maiellaro, who also provide several voices. As of 2011 each season is given a different alternative title accompanied by a different opening sequence as a running gag by the creators. Aqua Teen Hunger Force: The Movie, a film adaption of the series was released in theaters on April 13, 2007, marking the first time an Adult Swim series has been adapted into a movie.

Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Original title Aqua Teen Hunger Force
First air date Dec. 30, 2000
Last air date Aug. 26, 2015
Seasons 11
Episodes 138
Duration 11m

Similar titles

My Hero Academia
The Vicar of Dibley
The Beverly Hillbillies
Inside Amy Schumer
The Simpsons
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Ouran High School Host Club

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published