Sep. 10, 1995
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Mar. 03, 1997
    1Season 1 Mar. 23, 1995



    Mary Chris Wall isEllen Talbot
    Ellen Talbot
    Christie Abbott isSam Kepler
    Sam Kepler
    Adam Springfield isDavid Barnes
    David Barnes
    Julio Cedillo isTravis del Rio
    Travis del Rio
    Shelley Duvall isRenee Lassiter
    Renee Lassiter
    Amy Acker isCatherine Morland
    Catherine Morland
    Melissa Archer isSarah Johnson
    Sarah Johnson
    Jordan Wall isJoe Talbot
    Joe Talbot


    Wishbone is a children’s television show. The show’s title character is a Jack Russell Terrier of the same name. Wishbone lives with his owner Joe Talbot in the fictional modern town of Oakdale, Texas. He daydreams about being the lead character of stories from classic literature He was known as “the little dog with a big imagination”. Only the viewers and the characters in his daydreams can hear Wishbone speak. The characters from his daydreams see Wishbone as whatever famous character he is currently portraying and not as a dog.

    Original title Wishbone
    First air date Sep. 10, 1995
    Last air date Mar. 12, 1997
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 50
    Duration 28m

    Similar titles

    Better Things
    Red Band Society
    The Last Templar
    The Odd Couple
    Static Shock
    Robin Hood
    Modern Family
    Melissa & Joey
    Cougar Town
    My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published