Timon & Pumbaa

Timon & Pumbaa

Sep. 08, 1995
Duration: 22 min/episode
Rated: TV-Y
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Jan. 01, 1999
7Season 7Jan. 03, 1998
6Season 6Jul. 02, 1997
5Season 5Apr. 03, 1997
4Season 4Sep. 14, 1996
3Season 3Sep. 02, 1996
2Season 2Sep. 16, 1995
1Season 1Sep. 08, 1995


The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa, often simply referred to as Timon & Pumbaa, is an animated comedy television series made by the Walt Disney Company. It centers on Timon the meerkat and Pumbaa the warthog from the Disney film franchise The Lion King, without most of the other characters in the franchise. The show ran for three seasons from September 16, 1995 to September 24th, 1999.

Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Original titleTimon & Pumbaa
First air dateSep. 08, 1995
Last air dateAug. 21, 1997
IMDb Rating7.19 044 votes
TMDb Rating7.2443 votes

Similar titles

Resident Alien
The Snoopy Show
Go Dog Go
Bridge and Tunnel
Yeh Meri Family
Vinland Saga
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Ted Lasso
Crash Landing on You
The Promised Neverland