Through The Wormhole

Through The Wormhole

Jun. 09, 2010
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Apr. 25, 2017
7Season 7Aug. 29, 2016
6Season 6Apr. 28, 2015
5Season 5Mar. 05, 2014
4Season 4Mar. 20, 2013
3Season 3Mar. 06, 2012
2Season 2Jun. 08, 2011
1Season 1Jun. 09, 2010



Morgan Freeman
Himself - Host


Hosted by Morgan Freeman, Through the Wormhole explores the deepest mysteries of existence - the questions that have puzzled mankind for eternity. What are we made of? What was there before the beginning? Are we really alone? Is there a creator? These questions have been pondered by the most exquisite minds of the human race. Now, science has evolved to the point where hard facts and evidence may be able to provide us with answers instead of philosophical theories. Through the Wormhole brings together the brightest minds and best ideas from the very edges of science - Astrophysics, Astrobiology, Quantum Mechanics, String Theory, and more - to reveal the extraordinary truth of our Universe.

Through The Wormhole
Original titleThrough the Wormhole
First air dateJun. 09, 2010
Last air dateMay. 16, 2017
IMDb Rating8.616 756 votes
TMDb Rating7.790 votes

Similar titles

A Wild Year On Earth
Musics Greatest Mysteries
Moment Of Proof
The Lady and the Dale
QAnon: The Search for Q
Our Planet
The Last Dance
Tiny World
Texas 6
One Strange Rock
The Broken and the Bad