The Great British Bake Off

The Great British Bake Off

Aug. 17, 2010
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes

7Series 7Aug. 22, 2016
6Series 6Aug. 05, 2015
5Series 5Aug. 06, 2014
4Series 4Aug. 19, 2013
3Series 3Aug. 14, 2012
2Series 2Aug. 16, 2011
1Series 1Aug. 17, 2010


This British television baking competition selects from amongst its competitors the best amateur baker. The series is credited with reinvigorating interest in baking throughout the UK, and many of its participants, including winners, have gone on to start a career based on baking.

The Great British Bake Off
Original titleThe Great British Bake Off
First air dateAug. 17, 2010
Last air dateOct. 27, 2016
IMDb Rating8.66 815 votes
TMDb Rating7.755 votes

Similar titles

Car Masters: Rust to Riches
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Queer Eye
The Crystal Maze
Fight for First Excel Esports
Love is Blind
Love Island
Too Hot to Handle