The Clinton Affair

The Clinton Affair

Nov. 18, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 2018




Bill Clinton isHimself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage)
Hillary Clinton isHerself (archive footage)
Herself (archive footage)
Ken Starr isHimself


Exploring broader topics including media, feminism, politics and power, the documentary unfolds and traces the twisted, intertwined series of events that led to the impeachment trial that set the nation on the path towards a more staunchly partisan political system. The series features arresting archival footage as well as comprehensive interviews with the people closest to the events including a timely, in-depth reflection on the topic with Monica Lewinsky.

The Clinton Affair
The Clinton Affair
Original title The Clinton Affair
First air date Nov. 18, 2018
Last air date Nov. 20, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Ugly Delicious
American Ninja Warrior
Five Came Back
Hotel Hell
The Defiant Ones
Legends of The Lost With Megan Fox
Brainiac: Science Abuse
Auschwitz: The Nazis and the Final Solution
The Blue Planet
Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
How the Universe Works

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published