The Challenge

The Challenge

Jun. 01, 1998
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

10The Inferno IIFeb. 28, 2005
9Battle of the Sexes IIOct. 04, 2004
8The InfernoFeb. 02, 2004
7The GuantletSep. 22, 2003
6Battle of the SexesDec. 30, 2002
5Battle of the SeasonsFeb. 04, 2002
4Extreme ChallengeJan. 09, 2001
3Challenge 2000Jan. 17, 2000
2Real World vs. Road RulesNov. 09, 1998



Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of reality shows against each other, dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as gender, which show they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.

The Challenge
The Challenge
The Challenge
The Challenge
The Challenge
The Challenge
Original titleThe Challenge
First air dateJun. 01, 1998
Last air dateFeb. 24, 2021
IMDb Rating7.62 447 votes
TMDb Rating7.838 votes

Similar titles

The Snoopy Show
Love & Hip Hop: Secrets Unlocked
Belle Collective
Heartland Docs, DVM
The Mandalorian
Vinland Saga
The Boys
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
The Promised Neverland
Sacred Games