Saved by the Bell

Saved by the Bell

Aug. 20, 1989
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Sep. 12, 1992
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1991
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 1990
1Season 1 Aug. 20, 1989



Mario López isA.C. Slater
A.C. Slater
Dustin Diamond isSamuel
Samuel "Screech" Powers
Lark Voorhies isLisa Turtle
Lisa Turtle
Dennis Haskins isRichard Belding
Richard Belding
Leanna Creel isTori Scott
Tori Scott

Video trailer


Saved by the Bell is an American television sitcom that aired on NBC from 1989 to 1993. The show follows the exploits of a group of friends and their principal, and although the series primarily showcases light-hearted comedic situations, it occasionally touches on serious social issues, such as drug use, driving under the influence, homelessness, divorce, death, and environmental issues.

Saved by the Bell
Saved by the Bell
Original title Saved by the Bell
First air date Aug. 20, 1989
Last air date May. 22, 1993
Seasons 4
Episodes 86
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Inside Amy Schumer
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The Venture Bros.
Bless the Harts
The Daily Show with Trevor Noah
The Eric Andre Show
Life with Louie
Family Reunion

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published