Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

Mar. 26, 1989
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5Sep. 22, 1992
4Season 4Sep. 18, 1991
3Season 3Sep. 28, 1990
2Season 2Sep. 20, 1989
1Season 1Mar. 26, 1989



Scott Bakula
Sam Beckett
Dean Stockwell
Admiral Albert "Al" Calavicci


Theorizing that one could time travel within his own lifetime, Dr. Sam Beckett stepped into the Quantum Leap accelerator and vanished... He woke to find himself trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own and driven by an unknown force to change history for the better. His only guide on this journey is Al, an observer from his own time, who appears in the form of a hologram that only Sam can see and hear. And so Dr. Beckett finds himself leaping from life to life, striving to put right what once went wrong and hoping each time that his next leap will be the leap home.

Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Original titleQuantum Leap
First air dateMar. 26, 1989
Last air dateMay. 05, 1993
IMDb Rating8.126 158 votes
TMDb Rating7.9351 votes

Similar titles

Invisible City
Firefly Lane
The Snoopy Show
Resident Alien
Bridge and Tunnel
Yeh Meri Family
When They See Us
Vinland Saga