Not Going Out

Not Going Out

Oct. 06, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10 Apr. 15, 2019
9Season 9 Mar. 08, 2018
8Season 8 Jan. 12, 2017
7Season 7 Oct. 17, 2014
6Season 6 Apr. 05, 2013
5Season 5 Apr. 13, 2012
4Season 4 Jan. 05, 2011
3Season 3 Jan. 30, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 2007
1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2006


Lee Mack


Tim Vine isTim Adams
Tim Adams


Lee is a childish northerner who lives in a fancy penthouse apartment in London who goes through a variety of jobs such as a janitor and ice cream man as well as attempting relationships with female flatmates. His best mate, Daily Mail reading, middle class citizen Tim is always there to stop Lee from getting in trouble, or not? Mayhem is never far away with cleaner Barbara who has never done an honest day’s work in her life.

Not Going Out
Not Going Out
Not Going Out
Original title Not Going Out
First air date Oct. 06, 2006
Last air date Apr. 19, 2018
Seasons 10
Episodes 68
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Brink
‘Til Death
F Troop
The Office
The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
The Joel McHale Show with Joel McHale
This Is Us
Johnny Bravo

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published