My Family

My Family

Sep. 19, 2000
Duration: 50 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11Jun. 17, 2011
10Season 10Jul. 09, 2010
9Season 9Apr. 02, 2009
8Season 8Apr. 11, 2008
7Season 7Apr. 06, 2007
6Season 6Mar. 10, 2006
5Season 5Mar. 19, 2004
4Season 4Mar. 21, 2003
3Season 3Sep. 06, 2002
2Season 2Aug. 31, 2001
1Season 1Sep. 19, 2000



Daniela Denby-Ashe
Janey Harper
Gabriel Thomson
Michael Harper
Robert Lindsay
Ben Harper
Zoë Wanamaker
Susan Harper
Tayler Marshall
Kenzo Harper
Keiron Self
Roger Bailey


Ben Harper is a moderately successful family man and dentist. He is also undergoing a mid-life crisis and trying to cope with the bizarre reality of raising teenage children. His wife Susan seems quite happy, enjoys her job as a London tour guide, however at home her ability to find her way around a cookbook or pantry is less successful. Their three children Nick, Janey, and Michael are as different as chalk and cheese. Nick (19) is on his gap year, but doesn't get much further than the sofa or job centre, Janey is as sharp as a tack and 16 going on 25, while Michael is a very bright, computer-nerdish 12 year old who is just discovering girls.

My Family
My Family
My Family
Original titleMy Family
First air dateSep. 19, 2000
Last air dateSep. 02, 2011
IMDb Rating7.58 748 votes
TMDb Rating735 votes

Similar titles

Resident Alien
The Snoopy Show
Bridge and Tunnel
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Crash Landing on You
Ted Lasso
Hostel Daze
The Family Man