My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life

Jan. 13, 2015
Duration: 42 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

6Season 8Nov. 05, 2020
5Season 7Dec. 20, 2019
4Season 6Jan. 01, 2019
3Season 5Jan. 02, 2018
2Season 4Jan. 24, 2017
1Season 1Jan. 13, 2015


A series following a North Carolina woman who was diagnosed with an endocrine system disorder called polyscystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) that caused her to gain hundreds of pounds.

Original titleMy Big Fat Fabulous Life
First air dateJan. 13, 2015
Last air dateFeb. 16, 2021
IMDb Rating3.7786 votes
TMDb Rating95 votes

Similar titles

Love & Hip Hop: Secrets Unlocked
Belle Collective
Heartland Docs, DVM
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Long Way Up
Delicious Miss Brown
Selena + Chef
Undercover Billionaire
Celebrity IOU
Ready to Love