Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean

Jan. 01, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 1990



Matthew Ashforde isHotel Porter
Hotel Porter
Roger Sloman isThe Blind Man
The Blind Man
Nick Hancock isThe Camera Thief
The Camera Thief


Mr Bean turns simple everyday tasks into chaotic situations and will leave you in stitches as he creates havoc wherever he goes.

Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean
Original title Mr. Bean
First air date Jan. 01, 1990
Last air date Nov. 15, 1995
Seasons 1
Episodes 14
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Mr. Sunshine
Adam Ruins Everything
Surviving Jack
Common Law
The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
Friends from College
Fairy Tail
Better Call Saul
Black Books

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published