Mike Tyson Mysteries

Mike Tyson Mysteries

Oct. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2019
3Season 3 May. 14, 2017
2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2015
1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2014




Mike Tyson isMike Tyson
Mike Tyson
Rachel Ramras isYung Hee Tyson
Yung Hee Tyson
Jim Rash isMarquess of Queensberry
Marquess of Queensberry

Video trailer


Mike Tyson is taking the fight from the boxing ring to the streets … by solving mysteries! Aided by the Mike Tyson Mystery Team — the Ghost of the Marquess of Queensberry, Mike’s adopted Korean daughter and a pigeon who was once a man — Mike Tyson will answer any plea sent to him.

Mike Tyson Mysteries
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Original title Mike Tyson Mysteries
First air date Oct. 27, 2014
Last air date Jul. 28, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 70
Duration 11m

Similar titles

Hart of Dixie
Totally Spies!
The Whispers
Silicon Valley
Stan Against Evil
Uncle Grandpa
Murphy Brown
Accidentally on Purpose
Northern Exposure
Pinky and the Brain

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published