Man v. Food

Man v. Food

Dec. 03, 2008
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

8Hall of Fame (Season 9)Aug. 11, 2020
7Season 7Jul. 02, 2019
6Season 6May. 28, 2018
5Season 5Dec. 04, 2017
4Season 4Aug. 06, 2017
3Season 3Jun. 16, 2010
2Season 2Aug. 05, 2009
1Season 1Dec. 03, 2008


Food fanatic Adam Richman has held nearly every job in the restaurant biz, and now he's on a journey to explore the biggest and best eats this nation has to offer, including some of the craziest eating challenges around.

Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Original titleMan v. Food
First air dateDec. 03, 2008
Last air dateOct. 13, 2020
IMDb Rating7.36 523 votes
TMDb Rating6.843 votes

Similar titles

Car Masters: Rust to Riches
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Queer Eye
The Crystal Maze
Fight for First Excel Esports
Love is Blind
Love Island
Too Hot to Handle