Ghost Hunters

Ghost Hunters

Oct. 06, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12 Aug. 21, 2019
11Season 11 Aug. 03, 2016
10Season 10 Aug. 26, 2015
9Season 9 Jan. 17, 2013
8Season 8 Jan. 11, 2012
7Season 7 Feb. 23, 2011
6Season 6 Mar. 03, 2010
5Season 5 Mar. 11, 2009
4Season 4 Mar. 05, 2008
3Season 3 Oct. 11, 2006
2Season 2 Jul. 27, 2005
1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2004




Video trailer


Ghost Hunters is an American paranormal reality television series that premiered on October 6, 2004, on Syfy. The program features paranormal investigators Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson who investigate places that are reported to be haunted. The two originally worked as plumbers for Roto-Rooter as a day job while investigating locations at night. Since the show’s success, the series now takes precedence in their lives, but they are still honorary employees with the company and continue to do jobs for them if time permits.

The show is unrelated to the original 1996 Inca Productions show Ghosthunters produced for the Discovery Channel. The format was sold to Pilgrim Films & Television in the United States to become Ghost Hunters. The only link between the two shows is presenter Ian Cashmore who anchored the UK/Europe show. Cashmore piloted the U.S. show, but chose not to remain part of the U.S. venture after he filmed the promos.

Ghost Hunters
Ghost Hunters
Original title Ghost Hunters
First air date Oct. 06, 2004
Last air date Oct. 26, 2016
Seasons 12
Episodes 231
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Rook
Ghost Stories
Face Off
The Last Templar
Fear Factor
Man v. Food
The Pirates of Dark Water
The Tribe
Static Shock
Lost in Space

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published