Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears

Sep. 14, 1985
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-Y
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6Sep. 10, 1990
5Season 5Sep. 09, 1989
4Season 4Sep. 10, 1988
3Season 3Sep. 12, 1987
2Season 2Sep. 13, 1986
1Season 1Sep. 14, 1985


Jymn Magon


Roger C. Carmel
Sir Tuxford / Town Crier / Charm Teacher
Katie Leigh
Sunni Gummi (voice)
Rob Paulsen
Gusto Gummi
Jim Cummings
Zummi Gummi
Bill Scott
Gruffi Gummi / Sir Tuxford / Toadwart /Angelo Davini (voice)
Corey Burton
Gruffi Gummi
Lorenzo Music
Tummi Gummi (voice)


Join the world’s sweetest heroes for high adventure in a mystical land of giants and wizards, ogres and dragons, and wondrous creatures both good and evil. Meet Gruffi, Zummi, Cubbi, Grammi, Tummi, Sunni, and all the legendary Gummis as they laugh, play, foil dastardly plots, and fight for what's right.

Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears
Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears
Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears
Original titleDisney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears
First air dateSep. 14, 1985
Last air dateFeb. 22, 1991
IMDb Rating7.59 636 votes
TMDb Rating7.287 votes

Similar titles

Bridge and Tunnel
Resident Alien
Invisible City
Go Dog Go
The Snoopy Show
Yeh Meri Family
The Mandalorian
Vinland Saga
The Boys
Crash Landing on You