Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World

Sep. 24, 1993
Duration: 23 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7Sep. 24, 1999
6Season 6Sep. 25, 1998
5Season 5Oct. 03, 1997
4Season 4Sep. 20, 1996
3Season 3Sep. 22, 1995
2Season 2Sep. 23, 1994
1Season 1Sep. 24, 1993



Ben Savage
Cory Matthews
William Daniels
George Feeny
Rider Strong
Shawn Hunter
Betsy Randle
Amy Matthews
Will Friedle
Eric Matthews
William Russ
Alan Matthews
Danielle Fishel
Topanga Lawrence
Lindsay Ridgeway
Morgan Matthews
Matthew Lawrence
Jack Hunter
Maitland Ward
Rachel McGuire


Boy Meets World is an American television sitcom that chronicles the coming of age events and everyday life-lessons of Cory Matthews, a Philadelphian who grows up from a young boy to a married man. The show aired for seven seasons from 1993 to 2000 on ABC, part of the network's TGIF lineup. The entire series has been released on DVD, as well as on iTunes.

Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Original titleBoy Meets World
First air dateSep. 24, 1993
Last air dateMay. 05, 2000
IMDb Rating8.138 803 votes
TMDb Rating8120 votes

Similar titles

Invisible City
Bridge and Tunnel
Firefly Lane
The Snoopy Show
Resident Alien
Yeh Meri Family
When They See Us
Vinland Saga