Black Jesus

Black Jesus

Aug. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 2015
1Season 1 Aug. 07, 2014



Video trailer


A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Black Jesus
Original title Black Jesus
First air date Aug. 07, 2014
Last air date Oct. 04, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Duration 22m

Similar titles

SpongeBob SquarePants
After Life
Common Law
Bob’s Burgers
White Gold
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Mad Dogs
Duck Dodgers
Bob ❤ Abishola
Drake & Josh

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published