Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island

Nov. 18, 2020
Duration: 336 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Nov. 18, 2020


A look at treasure quests across the globe—from pirates such as Blackbeard and outlaws like Jesse James, to Aztec gold, priceless historical artifacts from American history and sunken treasure ships—revealing new details and clues from past searches.

Beyond Oak Island
Beyond Oak Island
Original titleBeyond Oak Island
First air dateNov. 18, 2020
Last air dateJan. 26, 2021
IMDb Rating6.1113 votes
TMDb Rating83 votes

Similar titles

Meerkat Manor: Rise of the Dynasty
Penguin Town
The Real Manhunter
Strangest Things
Our Planet
The Last Dance
Tiny World
Heartland Docs, DVM
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
The Broken and the Bad
Dark Side of the Ring
One Strange Rock