A Wilderness of Error

A Wilderness of Error

Sep. 25, 2020
Duration: 236 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Sep. 25, 2020


A five-part documentary series based on the best-selling book by Errol Morris. When Army surgeon Jeffrey MacDonald is sent to prison for killing his family, a storm of swirling narratives challenges our very ability to find the truth all the while overshadowing a chilling possibility: MacDonald may be an innocent man.

A Wilderness of Error
A Wilderness of Error
A Wilderness of Error
Original titleA Wilderness of Error
First air dateSep. 25, 2020
Last air dateOct. 02, 2020
IMDb Rating6.5580 votes
TMDb Rating4.33 votes

Similar titles

Meerkat Manor: Rise of the Dynasty
The Real Manhunter
Penguin Town
Strangest Things
Our Planet
The Last Dance
Tiny World
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
One Strange Rock
The Broken and the Bad