12 oz. Mouse

12 oz. Mouse

Jun. 19, 2005
Duration: 15 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2Sep. 24, 2006
1Season 1Jun. 19, 2005


12 oz. Mouse revolves around Mouse Fitzgerald, nicknamed "Fitz", an alcoholic mouse who performs odd jobs so he can buy more beer. Together with his chinchilla companion Skillet, Fitz begins to recover suppressed memories that he once had a wife and a child who have now vanished. This leads him to seek answers about his past and the shadowy forces that seem to be manipulating his world.

12 oz. Mouse
12 oz. Mouse
Original title12 oz. Mouse
First air dateJun. 19, 2005
Last air dateDec. 17, 2006
IMDb Rating6.62 034 votes
TMDb Rating7.412 votes

Similar titles

Kung Fu
Men in Kilts: A Roadtrip with Sam and Graham
Vinland Saga
The Family Man
The Mandalorian
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Crash Landing on You
The Boys